At EmuBands, we charge a simple, one-time fee, per release. This means there are no annual fees or subscription payments, just to keep your music online. There’s also no hidden charges, or unnecessary fees: we don’t charge for UPCs, ISRCs, using your own label name, or removing your releases from services, should you wish to do so.

We accept payment in four currencies: Pound Sterling (GBP), Euro (EUR), United States Dollar (USD), and South African Rand (ZAR). Regardless of where you are based in the world, you’re free to select whichever currency works best for you.

We have 3 main price points, depending on how many tracks are on your release:

Single (1 to 2 tracks on a release)
A simple, one-time payment of 24.95 (GBP) / 32.50 (EUR) / 42.50 (USD) / R 495.00 (ZAR)

EP (3 to 5 tracks on a release)
A simple, one-time payment of 34.95 (GBP) / 44.95 (EUR) / 59.95 (USD) / R 695.00 (ZAR)

Album (6 to 20 tracks on a release)
A simple, one-time payment of 49.95 (GBP) / 64.95 (EUR) / 84.95 (USD) / R 995.00 (ZAR)

What is included in the price?

For a one-off fee we’ll distribute your music to the world’s leading digital music retailers, and give you:
➝ 100% Royalties
➝ Instant Access to Spotify for Artists
➝ No Minimum Payment Threshold
➝ No Annual Fees
➝ Daily iTunes Sales Data
➝ Expert Customer Support – via phone, email and live-chat
➝ Producer & Remixer Credits on Spotify
➝ Artist Image updates for iTunes/Apple Music, and many more DSPs

Details of our pricing can be found from the prices page.

If you’re planning multiple releases, we would recommend looking at our Bulk Discount offer.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles